Board Members

Special thanks to all the members of the Chelmsford Veterans’ Memorial Park Committee
for making the Park a reality. Like the veterans whose names are engraved on the monuments,
their years of dedication and commitment to this project will not be forgotten.

2022 Membership

  • Michael Kendrick – President

  • Sam Poulton – Vice President    

  • Kathy Clark ~ Treasurer

  • Harold Coughlin ~ Historian

  • Susan Coughlin ~ Secretary

  • Joe MacShane, Jr.- Maintenance Director

  • Debbie Kendrick

  • Helen MacShane

  • Pat Wojtas

  • Ralph Nelson

  • Regina Jackson

  • Mark Luby

Associate Members:

  • Ken Vezina – Chaplin

  • Kay and Ron Haywood